Faculties, Schools, Centres, Institutes & Departments
Printer-friendly version


College of Agriculture & Veterinary Sciences, CAVS

  Faculty of Agriculture
  The Wangari Maathai Institute for Peace & Environmental Studies
  Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

College of Biological & Physical Sciences, CBPS

  Centre For Biotechnology & Bioinformatics (CEBIB)
  Institute for Climate Change & Adaptation (ICCA)
  Physical Sciences
  School of Biological Sciences
  School of Computing & Informatics
  School of Mathematics

College of Architecture & Engineering, CAE

  School of the Arts & Design
  School of Engineering
  Nuclear Science & Technology
  School of the Built Environment

College of Education & External Studies, CEES

  Center for Open & Distance Learning
  Kenya Science Campus
  School of Continuing & Distance Education
  School of Education

College of Health Sciences, CHS

  Centre for HIV Prevention & Research
  School of Dental Sciences
  Institute of Tropical & Infectious Diseases
  School of Medicine
  School of Nursing Sciences
  School of Pharmacy
  School of Public Health
  College of Health Sciences Library

College of Humanities & Social Sciences, CHSS

  African Women's Studies Centre
  Institute of Anthropology, Gender &  African Studies (IAGAS)
  Faculty of Arts
  School of Business
  Centre for Advanced Studies in Environmental Law & Policy (CASELAP)
  Institute of Diplomacy & International Studies (IDIS)
  School of Economics
  Institute for Development Studies
  School of Journalism & Mass Communication
  School of Law
  Population Studies & Research Institute (PSRI)
  Centre for Translation & Interpretation



Kisumu Campus

  School of Arts Kisumu
  School of CODL Kisumu
  School of Economics Kisumu
  School of Education Kisumu
  School of Law Kisumu
  School of Business Kisumu

Mombasa Campus

  School of Arts Mombasa
  School of Business Mombasa
  School of CODL Mombasa
  School of Law Mombasa

ODeL Campus