UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI STUDENT COUNCIL 2020 ELECTIONS WINNING TEAM

PARTY SYMBOL



WINNING TEAM

THE RIGHT CHOICE

CHAIRPERSON

VICE CHAIRPERSON

SECRETARY GENERAL

TREASURER

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE

SPECIAL NEEDS REPRESENTATIVE

SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES

PROF. M. A. JAMA

CHAIRMAN

INDEPENDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSION

FULL NAME
EDDIE MWENDWA MUTUA
KAARIA KAGWIRIA DORCAS
NATHAN KIPLANGAT
GEORGINA NJERI GITHUA
VINCENT CLETUS WISO
WAWIRA JANET WACHIRA
TONY JOHNSON ODINDO