Invitation to Career Fair

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-07-24 09:17

 

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-12-30 09:17

Jack Ma to give public lecture at UoN

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-07-20 09:20

Jack Ma is the founder and executive chairman of the Chinese e-commerce Alibaba Group, a family of internet-based businesses.

Ma will be in Kenya on a two-day visit to Kenya, to share entrepreneurial insights with the country's young people.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-11-30 09:20

Esri Education GIS Conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Thu, 2017-09-21 09:00 - Fri, 2017-09-22 17:00
Location/Venue: 
Upper Kabete Campus, CAVS-UoN

The Esri Eastern Africa Education GIS Conference is a 2-day conference that brings together an array of 
GIS Users in the Education industry from across the Eastern Africa region. The conference brings together 
youthful minds in the GIS industry in the region to make presentations, attend workshops and network. 
Contact Person: 
Prof. Stephen G. Kiama, Principal - CAVS

New Funding Opportunities for Researchers

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-07-12 15:37

The South African National Research Foundation invites applications for its doctoral and masters bursary programme.

Applicants must be South African citizens, and permanent residents of SA or citizens of Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia and Zambia.

https://www.researchprofessional.com/funding/opportunity/1902527/

 

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-12-31 15:37

Students Volunteer as Unilever Heroes for Change

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-07-10 10:11

Approximately 100 University of Nairobi students have joined the Heroes for Change, a flagship program from Unilever Limited that aims at mentoring the young people and making them champions for oral health and hygiene.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-12-14 10:11

AIESEC Celebrations

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-07-06 09:30

University of Nairobi AIESEC members are celebrating their achievements over the last 12 months; key among them is having organized trips for over 100 students across globe.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-11-30 09:30
Syndicate content