Examinations

Welcome to the Central Examinations Centre of the University of Nairobi. Since January 2009, the examinations function of the University is housed at the Central Examination Centre, Chiromo Campus of the University of Nairobi. Our mandate is the management of examinations and administration of related activities. The unit has ample space for its operations at the Central Examinations Centre building. This provides copious and secure environment for the execution of its tasks. Two examination halls with a combined capacity of six hundred (600, examination sitting spacing) serve candidates drawn from Faculties/ Schools/ Institutes and departments from across the University. Customers are served from a spacious reception that is co-coordinated to suit their needs.

Functions of the Central Examinations Centre

Services of Central Examinations Centre

Strategic & Quality Objectives

Service Charter for Central Examinations Centre

Examinations Rules & Regulations

Examinations Instructions to Candidates

Graduation Ceremony Information

FAQs in examinations

Contacts

 

Peter Maina Mbuthia

pmbuthia@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/pmbuthia/

 

Esther Wangui Wanjiru

 

Beatrice Akoya Omutere

bakoya@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/bakoya/

 

Julie Mbinya Kyalo

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/juliembinya/

 

Lilian Wanza Mulee

lmulee@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/lmulee/

 

Caroline Atieno Buluma

bulumac@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/bulumac/

 

Susan Wambui Mwangi

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/smwangi/

 

Beatrice K. Luvaha

bluvaha@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/bluvaha

 

Helen Wathira Wanyoike

wwathira@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/wwathira/

 

Joshua Muchere Karani

jkarani@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/jkarani

 

Roseline Mwikali Ngela

rngela@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/rngela

 

Virginia Syombua Musembi

vkatumo@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/vkatumovkatumo/

 

Dinah Kendi Nyagah

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/dinahkendi/

 

Zachary Muohi Kanyi

zachary.muohi@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/zacharymuohi/

 

Boniface Kener Ndiwa

ndiwa@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/ndiwa/

 

Vincent Mouti Ombeo

vomouti@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/vomouti/

 

Jane Macharia

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/janemacharia/

 

Esther Wachira

 

James Agesa

jagesa@uonbi.ac.ke 

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/jagesa//