Graduate Student Affairs

The Graduate Student Affairs (GSA) section was established in Academic Affairs Division to facilitate the academic services in respect to graduate studies.

Functions

  • Coordination of graduate syllabi and regulations
  • Administration of graduate scholarships
  • Administration of research grants
  • Administration and processing graduate thesis, projects or dissertations
  • Proper conduct and supervision of graduate studies and programmes
  • General welfare and discipline of graduate students.

Subsections

GSA has three subsections:

  • Graduate student welfare
  • Graduate student progression
  • Examination administration

Graduate School Student affairs is located on the 13th floor of the University of Nairobi towers.

Staff Members

Charles E. Sikulu

csikulu@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/csikulu/

Esther Boyani Ogoro

eogoro@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/eogoro/

Catherine Njue

cnjue@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/cnjue/

Miriam Viluti

mviluti@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/mviluti/

Grace Gichuhi

grace.wanjiru@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/grace_wanjiru/

Jane Githinji

jgithinji@uonbi.ac.ke

Christine Charo

ccharo@uonbi.ac.ke

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/christine_charo/

Samson Mandela

samson.mandela@uonbi.ac.ke

Published Date